9 Amazing Things You Want To Have If You Love Reading In Bed

Close
2.38k Views Added on Thu Apr 04 2019
Hang  a ‘shh..I’m reading’ sign board outside your bedroom door, and you’ll be undisturbed for hours Hang  a ‘shh..I’m reading’ sign board outside your bedroom door, and you’ll be undisturbed for hours

Hang a ‘shh..I’m reading’ sign board outside your bedroom door, and you’ll be undisturbed for hours

Rest your tired arms. Have an adjustable book holder to read comfortably on bed Rest your tired arms. Have an adjustable book holder to read comfortably on bed

Rest your tired arms. Have an adjustable book holder to read comfortably on bed

Wedge pillows can support you for any number of reading positions Wedge pillows can support you for any number of reading positions

Wedge pillows can support you for any number of reading positions

A neat bedside table not only arranges your books, but can also hold a cup of coffee, bookmarks etc A neat bedside table not only arranges your books, but can also hold a cup of coffee, bookmarks etc

A neat bedside table not only arranges your books, but can also hold a cup of coffee, bookmarks etc

A bedside book caddy can keep your night time books uncluttered A bedside book caddy can keep your night time books uncluttered

A bedside book caddy can keep your night time books uncluttered

Sometimes paperback spines give us a hard time to read. Have a handy smart page prop Sometimes paperback spines give us a hard time to read. Have a handy smart page prop

Sometimes paperback spines give us a hard time to read. Have a handy smart page prop

A small book shelf next to your bed can solve most of the problems you face during reading A small book shelf next to your bed can solve most of the problems you face during reading

A small book shelf next to your bed can solve most of the problems you face during reading

Goodbye sore necks. Wear prism reading glasses and read comfortably while lying down Goodbye sore necks. Wear prism reading glasses and read comfortably while lying down

Goodbye sore necks. Wear prism reading glasses and read comfortably while lying down

This improvised reading chair contains reading light, book pouch, cup holder and massager. I need this one!! This improvised reading chair contains reading light, book pouch, cup holder and massager. I need this one!!

This improvised reading chair contains reading light, book pouch, cup holder and massager. I need this one!!

I love reading and its the best part of my day when I lie down on bed at night and open a book with a glass of warm milk or coffee. And like every other good things, this habit also needs constant encouragement and pampering. The worst enemy duo are of course neck-sore and back pain. But the scattered books, empty glass or cup, hard spines of paperbacks, heavy weight of thick novels, faraway lamps etc add fuel to the already steep misery. Here is a list of few accessories I badly need. You too, if you’re a ‘bed-reader’.
Comments
Comment